Forum Promotion FoTM & SoTM Hall of Fame

Status
Not open for further replies.

Joshua Farrell

Forum Stock Market General Manager
Nov 9, 2009
17,495
1,258
653
31
forumpromotion.net
FP$
47,938
Red Diamond
Like Badge


Forum of the Month Winners, 2007-2015


Hello, readers! This post is dedicated to all winners of Forum of the Month competition, a monthly contest run to find the best forums out there at the internet. This thread will be updated regularly to reflect past winners. The links will stay regardless if the forum has been closed or not for documentation purpose. For questions or support, feel free to send a message to any Community Team Member or Administrator.



2007
May: Pc Tech Forums = http://pc-core.net/
June: Tundras forum = http://tundra.freeforums.org/
July: Fusion Chat = http://fusionchat.ipbfree.com/
August: Nintendo Gamers = http://thenintendogamers.com/
October: 24 Forum = http://24forum.net/
September: Nintendo Gamers = http://thenintendogamers.com/
November: The Rulerz Zone = http://therulerszone.freeforums.org/
December: 24 Forum = http://24forum.net/

2008
January: Futurama Fan Forum = http://www.futuramaff.com/
February: Cloverfield Movie Forum = http://www.cloverfieldmovieforum.com/
March: Futurama Fan Forum = http://www.futuramaff.com/
April: Cloverfield Movie Forum = http://www.cloverfieldmovieforum.com/
May: Online Gaming Forum = http://www.onlinegamingforum.co.nr/
June: Cloverfield Movie Forum = http://www.cloverfieldmovieforum.com/
July: F1 Talk= http://f1talk.info/
August: Aspie Mania = http://aspiemania.us/
September: F1 Talk = http://f1talk.info/
October: PixelRaider = http://pixelraider.com
November: Gamers Hideout = http://www.gamershideout.net/
December: BlueHumor = http://bluehumor.co.cc/

2009
January: Minus Celsius = http://www.minuscelsius.com/
February: FuturamaFF = http://www.futuramaff.com/
March: Gamerz Galore = http://gamerzgalore.net/forums/
April: SSB Brawl Domain = http://brawldomain.com/
May: Futurama FF = http://futuramaff.com/
June: SciFi Zone: http://scifi-zone.net/
July: Debate Place= http://www.debateplace.com/
August: Movie Discussions = http://www.moviediscussions.net/
September: N/A
October: Aboxcafe = http://www.aboxcafe.com/
November: Promotion Source = http://promotion-source.com
December: Forum Ads = http://www.chatbam.com

2010
January: Music-Junkies = http://music-junkies.net
February: Admin Community = http://admincommunity.com/forum/
March: EzPromotion = http://www.ezpromotion.net/
April: Futurama Fan Forum = http://www.futuramaff.com
May: The Hazey = http://thehazey.co.uk/index.php
June: FootballFuror = http://www.footballfuror.com/index.php
July: Talktionary = http://talktionary.com/
August: ZoneXbox
September: ZoneXbox
October: The Hazey = http://thehazey.co.uk/index.php
November: Kingdom Key = http://thekingdomkey.net/forums
December: Music Junkies = http://music-junkies.net

2011
January: Lifeless = http://lifelessforum.net/
February: GamingFor.Me = http://gamingfor.me/index/
March: Teen Forumz = http://www.teenforumz.com/
April: Admin BB = http://www.adminbb.org/
May: Cmt Sports Forum = http://www.sportstimes.proboards.com/
June:Admin Forums = http://www.adminforums.org/
July: Just GFX = http://justgfx.com/
August: GamerBB = http://www.gamerbb.net
September: Cmt Sports Forum = http://www.sportstimes.proboards.com/
October: Admin Forums = http://www.adminforums.org/
November: Admin's Hut = http://www.adminshut.com/
December: Admin Forums = http://www.adminforums.org/

2012
January: Admin Peak = http://adminpeak.com
February: Visual FX = http://visual-gfx.com/index/
March: Admin Peak = http://adminforums.org
April: Admin Forums = http://adminforums.org
May: Teen Town = http://teentown.co.uk/forum.php
June: Promotion Box = http://www.promotion-box.com
July: Admin Forums = http://adminforums.org
August: Pluvia Village = http://pluviavillage.net
September: Forum Hour = http://forumhour.com
October: Mario Forums = http://themarioforums.com
November: Pluvia Village = http://pluviavillage.net
December: Walking Dead Talk = http://www.awalkerbit.me/

2013
January: Forum Hour = http://forumhour.com/
February: Webmaster Convo = http://www.webmasterconvo.com
March: Cmt Sports Forum = http://www.cmtsportsforum.com/
April: Admin Vortex = http://www.adminsvortex.com
May: We Are the Walking Dead = http://thewalkingdeadforums.net/index/
June: SEO Talk - SEO Forum = http://seotalkforums.net
July: Passica - Kindle Discussion Forum = http://passica.com/index.php
August: The Mario Forums = http://themarioforums.com/
September: Nintendo 3DS Community = http://nintendo3dscommunity.com/
October: Walking Dead Forums = http://thewalkingdeadforums.net/index/
November: Discussion Lounge = http://discussionlounge.net/
December: Discussion HQ = http://discussionhq.com

2014
January: Supromote = http://www.supromote.net/
February: Admins Vortex = http://adminsvortex.net
March: Walking Dead Forums = http://thewalkingdeadforums.net/
April: FPS Forum = http://www.fpsforum.net
May: PokeSun = http://pokesun.com
June: 3DS Pedia = http://forum.3dspedia.com
July: Tune Junkies = http://tunejunkies.net
August: 3DS Pedia = http://forum.3dspedia.com
September: Walking Dead Forums = http://thewalkingdeadforums.net/
October: Referral Directory = http://www.referraldirectoryforum.com
November: Atrium = http://atriumforum.com/
December: Forum Spark = http://forumspark.com/

2015
January: PokePark = http://pokeparkforum.com
February: MistViper Gaming = http://mistviper.com
March: N/A (paused due to Site Battle Madness)
April: N/A (paused due to Site Battle Madness)
May: Languavel = http://www.forum.languavel.net
June: Game Rebels = https://www.gamerebels.com
July: N/A
August: N/A
September: N/A
October: N/A
November: N/A
December: N/A
 

Migi

Phantom Thief Lv. N00B


Site of the Month Winners, 2011-2015


Hello, readers! This post is dedicated to all winners of Site of the Month competition, a monthly contest run to find the best sites out there at the internet. This thread will be updated regularly to reflect past winners. The links will stay regardless if the forum has been closed or not for documentation purpose. For questions or support, feel free to send a message to any Community Team Member or Administrator.

*SOTM began as BOTM in 2011 and later became SOTM in 2012.



2011
October: UmNotaBlogger = http://www.umnotablogger.com
November: Bricks & Books = http://bricksandbooks.co.uk/
December: Karoshio.NET = http://karoshio.net

2012
January: TechsTalk = http://techstalk.com/
February: Geeks Hut = http://www.geekshut.com
March: Always Gaming = http://www.alwaysgaming.net
April: Geeks Hut = http://www.geekshut.com
May: Level Unlocked = http://www.levelunlocked.net/
June: Familial Ramblings = http://familialramblings.com
July: Web Hosting Circle = https://www.webhostingcircle.co.uk/
August: Statuz = http://statuz.net
September: Creaspire Designs = http://www.creaspire.com/
October: Geeks Hut = http://www.geekshut.com
November: Yaard = http://www.yarrd.com
December: Creaspire = http://www.creaspire.com/

2013
January: Geeks Hut = http://www.geekshut.com
February: Familial Ramblings = http://familialramblings.com
March: Geeks Hut = http://www.geekshut.com
April: Font.so = http://font.so
May: Geeks Hut = http://www.geekshut.com
June: Admining = http://www.admining.net
July: Geeks Hut = http://www.geekshut.com
August: Familial Ramblings = http://familialramblings.com
September: Piic.us = http://piic.us/
October: MemeZone = http://memezone.net/
November: Geeks Hut = http://geekshut.com
December: Free Forum Ranks = http://freeforumranks.com

2014
January: WebmasterTuts = http://webmastertuts.net
February: Free Forum Ranks = http://freeforumranks.com
March: The Blazon = http://theblazon.com
April: Orbact = http://orbact.com/
May: Poliwager = http://poliwager.net
June: Free Forum Ranks = http://freeforumranks.com
July: The Blazon = http://theblazon.com
August: Funny Taco = http://funnyta.co
September: The Blazon = http://theblazon.com
October: Volact = https://volact.com
November: twenty7c = http://twenty7c.com/
December: The Writing Hut = http://thewritinghut.net/

2015
January: Free Forum Ranks = http://freeforumranks.com/
February: Volact = https://volact.com
March: N/A (paused due to Site Battle Madness)
April: N/A (paused due to Site Battle Madness)
May: JDAB = http://www.jdab.co.uk
June: Free Forum Ranks = http://freeforumranks.com/
July: N/A
August: N/A
September: N/A
October: AHS Fansite = http://ahsfans.net/
November: N/A
December: N/A
 

Aaron

Legendary Typer
Jun 4, 2013
11,352
409
268
FP$
33
Cookie Badge
Shouldn't 2015 have more winners than that? :p We're in December.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.