Just a rant

Discussion in 'Debate Corner' started by iMage, Apr 14, 2018.

1. iMage

iMage Graphic Designer

+27
    Good morning FP. Just gonna rant on here for a minute talking about some real life shit.

Well to start, i am a Chef at a PRISON that is near to where i live. I am Canadian.

where my problem is, is how much we cater to the criminals that reside at the prison for crimes ranging from DUI to murder. These scumbags have more rights in Canadian prisons then the guards or even the staff watching over them. They eat VERY WELL 3 times a day, plus canteen twice a week, and still bitch and whine about the food they are being served, wanting something else. Which is NOT up to me at all, Corrections Canada provides our 4 week rotating menu.

Makes be f**king sick that these guys that are incarcerated are treated better, and eat better, then our elderly living in retirement homes, that PAY to stay in said homes, sometimes over 3 grand a month.

I used to love cooking for others, and really still do, but i think i had better quit at the prison before i start to hate cooking for people maybe, i dunno.

Sorry for the rant y'all, just getting frusterated with work i guess hahah.

You wouldnt believe some of the other shit these guys get in there. In every cell they have a 21" flat screen TV, they have horses outside to groom and ride, raquetball courts, and have a steady supply of "legal drugs" that they get from HealthCare services.. I think i know what my retirement plan will be bahahahah

anyway, i dont blame ya if you didnt read this shit hahaha

have a great day y'all, i have to get ready for another day in the dungeon

• Like Like x 1
    • Funny Funny x 1
  2. Ash

Ash Seasoned Veteran

+181