Paid/Free PvP - Looking for a web developer

Discussion in 'Job Center' started by Kehoru, Feb 20, 2019.

1. Kehoru

Kehoru bang bang.

+2
    Greetings to you,
    Before going any further, I'd like to introduce myself so we can better understand and know each other.

Self-Introduction

My name's Léo. I'm a 20 years old french gamer that's been into video games for more than 10 years now. Since then, I've been managing and helping many different communities ; some were about gaming while the others were about coding, graphics and even life advices. I'm quite good at coding in CSS in HTML, but the quality of my life advices is.. mixed. Don't ask me how to approach a girl.

Photoshop : I've been using it for more than 8 years now, with many long breaks. I used it for the first time when I was 9 and loved adding fire to my texts. Even though I'm certainly not masterizing the software yet, I'm not a beginner either.

CSS3/HTML5 : Basic languages, but I know them well enough. I love being tricky with my codes so I can realize things that could be done in harder ways. I've been coding for more than 5 years now and I keep going.

Writings, managing : Self-fact, and it's real : I've managed the most popular french advertising board when I wasn't even 10 years old yet. We had over one thousand users and we kept it running well for several years. Managing a community and helping people are two things that I absolutely love doing.

This is a quick, short and basic introduction. If you have any other question about me, feel totally free to ask.

What is it about ?

PVP is a gaming community project based on helping players of any level improve their skills on their favorite games. The main objective is to propose different ways of training or learning with many distinct systems, the first ones we should be working on first being :

Guides System