Talk Depression

D

Deleted member 44219

It actually looks pretty good. I love the Logo too and how there's a Bunny and some Easter Eggs to it :p But I'm pretty sure Easter is over now, so...

I also love how you use different Icons for different Boards. I don't think many Forums do that. But overall, there is nothing that you really need to change for the Theme. I'd say everything is perfect.

danthex

GamingBoards.net King
Community Team
Forum Sponsor
Jan 29, 2016
Canada
GamingBoards.net
FP$
Wow, this is a very nice forum. I love the colors and design, it gives me a comforting feeling. Other than lacking content I would say you're well on your way. However, I'm no graphical expert, so I'll leave the constructive suggestions to those who are. :)

Great job! :bluesquarerolleyes:

Ravenisawesome

Resident
Aug 4, 2012
Mobius
FP$
I really like the different icons used on each sub forum, each fits the topics well and also warns other users for the more serious parts of the board. The layout is easy to navigate, and there isn't too many sub forums so it doesn't look cluttered. I look forward to the grand opening of the forum, as I will definitely be joining. :)

Lifespot

Reputable
Dec 3, 2018
FP$
Thanks guys!

Content is well underway and will be looking to launch by the end of the month!

Ash

Seasoned Veteran
Nov 14, 2012
London
aakashpereira.co.uk
FP$
You have a good number of forums and love the icons used for them as well. I'm just not feeling the theme though. I think there are some better choices out there especially for a XenForo forum.

Lifespot

Reputable
Dec 3, 2018
FP$
You have a good number of forums and love the icons used for them as well. I'm just not feeling the theme though. I think there are some better choices out there especially for a XenForo forum.
Sorry to hear that :(

Is there anything in specific you could feedback on?

Does this mean you won't be joining us?

Ash

Seasoned Veteran
Nov 14, 2012
London
aakashpereira.co.uk
FP$