FREE CPanel Hosting - No Ads - Lots of space..READ!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

XcapeX

Madly Diligent
Joined
Jul 30, 2008
Messages
6,397
Reaction score
0
FP$
6
Free cPanel Web Hosting with PHP5/Mysql - NO ADS!!
Register now: http://www.000webhost.com/

We can offer you a free web hosting package packed with advanced features for hosting & building professional dynamic websites. We provide secure free web space with all the web hosting tools you could possibly ever need.

Our package includes:
- 350 MB of Disk Space, 100 GB Bandwidth
- NO ADS!
- Host your own domain (http://www.yourdomain.com)
- cPanel Powered Hosting (you will love it)
- Over 500 website templates ready to download
- Easy to use website builder
- Free POP3 Email Box with Webmail access
- FTP and Web based File Manager
- PHP, MySQL, Perl, CGI, Ruby.
- And many more..

Click here to visit us: http://www.000webhost.com/
 
I fixed those links for ya. ~wink~ -😉- Yeah they seem pretty good. Ive heard they have my sql errors a lot though.
 
Nono..links stay that way..each time I refer someone I make $5 😀..haha!
 
Travis said:
I fixed those links for ya. ~wink~ -😉- Yeah they seem pretty good. Ive heard they have my sql errors a lot though.

I told you that 😉

They are overall though very good
 
As far as free hosts go they are good but you do get what you pay for... There is still alot of slowness and errors but at the end of the day they are free.
 
extentds said:
Nono..links stay that way..each time I refer someone I make $5 😀..haha!
This the 'Internet Chat / Discussion' section. Not the 'try to make money off people' section or the 'spam FP with your pay-per-click/affiliate type links' section.
 
STOP Changing my links!! They are SUPPOSE to be like that people!!
 
extentds said:
http://www.000webhost.com

Thats the link..stop editing my **** post!

We don't allow the posting of affiliate links here. This is why your links were edited.
 
extentds said:
Nono..links stay that way..each time I refer someone I make $5 😀..haha!
extentds said:
STOP Changing my links!! They are SUPPOSE to be like that people!!
extentds said:
http://www.000webhost.com

Thats the link..stop editing my **** post!
From the looks of your responces, It appears that you only created this topic to make money of your affiliate links. NOT to discuss the host itself. Obviously you arent getting the point because you keep editing your affiliate links back into the posts. This topic is spam.
-Locked-
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top Bottom