NotreHost.com [CLOSED] Read inside for details.

eXPerience

Reputable
Reaction score
FP$
I've just shut down NotreHost.com

I couldn't cope with all the demands. Sorry guys. :(

I'm very new to web design. I'm an amateur. I would appreciate a little more support in the future.

I'm not trying to tell you to sign up to my services, of course not. That's for you to decide.

I am saying though that I would like more supportive comments in future, and less slaughtering ones. Instead of pointing out my mistakes, offer me helpful advice on how I could make things better. Posting all these nasty comments like some of you have...and I'll quote....

Teekay says...
Posted » Today, 19:09
http://awesomescreenshot.com/0d05h2k31

1. I don't understand what a paint brush got anything to do with hosting and the latest technology in hosting.

2. The picture is not level with the other one and looks unprofessional and rushed.

is really not going to help me become a better webmaster, is it?

I'm 18 years old, and yes! I am rubbish! Yes, my skills at Photoshop are minimal, in fact next to none! I don't deny it! But please don't post comments like that. Instead offer me helpful advice. Help me get better. ;)

Re: NotreHost.com :: 99.9% Uptime Guarantee | Starts $2.50/m

Hmmm...that's true. I'll be updating the prices immediately. :great:

Also check out the selection of video tutorials. :great:

Code:
videos.notrehost.com

Looks good. I would recommend having the packages listed horizontal (side by side) vs vertically. Not sure about others but I like to compare the differences in the packages and scrolling up and down can be annoying. I'm sure that sounds lazy but I think it would be a plus for your website.

Good luck :)

Thanks for the suggestion. :)

-- 02 Jan 2011, 19:53 --

I've updated the package prices by the way. ;)

I've also updated the template. I think you'll like it Krzyg. :great:

Re: NotreHost.com :: 99.9% Uptime | Web Hosting from just £1