GamingEye - Talk About Anything Gaming

Status
Not open for further replies.

iRio

Acquaintance
Joined
Sep 14, 2016
Messages
49
Reaction score
6
FP$
-75
Site Name: GamingEye
URL: http://GamingEye.rf.gd/
Type (Forum, Blog, Website, or Affiliate): Forum
Category: Gaming
Description: GamingEye is a place to find all your gaming needs from game reviews, news, tech, and so much more! So what are you waiting for come join us.
Extra info: Sorry about the domain will be buying one in a few months.

WARNING: So the subdomain .rf.gd comes up as a virus in some Anti-virus software but its safe. Im trying to resolve this with my webhost.

Enjoy!
 
Last edited:
(.rd.gd) is blocked by Norton apparently the site has some images or HTML code to a phishing site you should check that out. It could possibly be that the site was previously malicious but is okay now.

I will sign up when I have some free time 🙂
 
(.rd.gd) is blocked by Norton apparently the site has some images or HTML code to a phishing site you should check that out. It could possibly be that the site was previously malicious but is okay now.

I will sign up when I have some free time 🙂

So is it ok but Norton is to over protective so I switch to other anti-virus but I guess its good that it is over protective LOL. Thanks
 
(.rd.gd) is blocked by Norton apparently the site has some images or HTML code to a phishing site you should check that out. It could possibly be that the site was previously malicious but is okay now.

I will sign up when I have some free time 🙂

So is it ok but Norton is to over protective so I switch to other anti-virus but I guess its good that it is over protective LOL. Thanks

rf.gd is a aub-domain hosted on InfinityFree.net so it could be that not my domain if you want I can talk to the domain host to find the problem?
 
Your website is blocked from my end, saying about it's not safe to visit. You may want to check that out
 
Your website is blocked from my end, saying about it's not safe to visit. You may want to check that out

What anti-virus u using? It could be a hosting problem cuz im using a sub domin via InfinityFree. rt could be false reports but for some reason my site come up as spam. I will be moving host in 2 months.
 
Your website is blocked from my end, saying about it's not safe to visit. You may want to check that out

What anti-virus u using? It could be a hosting problem cuz im using a sub domin via InfinityFree. rt could be false reports but for some reason my site come up as spam. I will be moving host in 2 months.

Read my thread again.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top Bottom