New lease of life for IT'S ALL ABOUT YOU.

woo

Reputable
Joined
Apr 2, 2008
Messages
117
Reaction score
0
FP$
6
"It's All About You " has been given a new lease of life.

It started out aimed at a more beauty and health type audience but has since been revived after a cooling off period and has now become quite the little chat community.

It has many more forums with loads of topics and the new members are trickling in nicely for now.

if you are interested in sharing thoughts and ideas on Health and Beauty,Fashion and Family,House and Home, Recipees, General Chat ,Debates , the Paranormal and more, then join our Chat Community Here.
http://its-all-about-you.forumotion.co.uk

Thankyou x
 
you are not the only ones to have said that but i have run Malwarebytes Anti- malware twice and theres nothing there.

im convinced its just spam to make me close the site, it happened to a friends of mine too.

Any ideas what else i can check ?
 
I'm not getting any warnings when I visit your forum.
 
hmm its strange its only affecting some, im looking into peeps x
 
This is the message I get;

its-all-about-you.forumotion.co.uk contains content from www.kissdesign.net, a site known to distribute malware.

You might want to look for and remove any links or content from kissdesign.net from your site.
 
ok thanks, i have removed the clock, as far as i remember thats all i have by them so can people try to enter my site again and see what happens now please.
Thanks for your support x
 
I think weve cracked it folks, im not seeing the links any more either, but i just uninstalled firefox so maybe thats the problem too .

Either way thanks for all your help and enjoy checking us out now xxx
 
is it possible to remove the posts about Malware being on my site as it maybe very off putting to people who are interested in having a look in.
Thanks xxx
 
Back
Top Bottom