Officially Sponsored by Call of Duty Black Ops!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Lol. If you were sponsored you would have thousands of people on your forum right now, no 2. Nice try. And if they did sponsor a site, they'd make sure it was an actual domain.
 
EdwardJ said:
No actually, my dad was part of one of the Black Ops workers.
How are they sponsoring you. I would expect that they would give you the money for a domain if they did
 
Dan The Man said:
Lol. If you were sponsored you would have thousands of people on your forum right now, no 2. Nice try. And if they did sponsor a site, they'd make sure it was an actual domain.
And had a decent theme.
 
What am I supposed to show to you. I already got the game... and what else am I supposed to show you?
 
I'm very skeptical about this. How are they sponsoring you? And what do you mean by you already got the game? That could just mean you got the game for free because of your dad's connections. Is there an announcement on the Call of Duty official website, or did they send you an email? Please provide some form of proof, or else I'll have to close this.
 
wow even if he did provide proof, I know for a fact he is not sponsored by the company... hes using freehosting with their subdomain, in what whey would they sponsor him?
 
Terrorz said:
wow even if he did provide proof, I know for a fact he is not sponsored by the company... hes using freehosting with their subdomain, in what whey would they sponsor him?
I'm giving him a chance to prove this. 🙂 If he provides proof, than you can't deny it. Well you can, but it would be you. Anyways, if no proof is shown, I'll close it, simple as that.
 
alright... here it is: http://i1178.photobucket.com/albums/x36 ... forum1.jpg but if you go on the forum now, it got removed because someone complained about the ShoutOuts sponsor there. - the pic was kind of from before

-- 26 Oct 2010, 21:26 --

If you do or don't believe me, it's fine because you guys just don't believe me and that's fine because i understand how it feels when someone is lying but in this case, i'm really not lying. It's up to you to believe it or not - your choice
 
Nice javascript editing lawl, Plus you wouldn't be sponsored by Call Of Duty Black Ops... Treyarch would sponsor you, as it would be weird for an website to be sponsored by a game.
 
dude wtf? what is javascript? just to tell you, i'm not a computer geek. i don't know a lot about computers but i kind of know a lot about forums... and my dad works for treyarch
 
EdwardJ said:
alright... here it is: http://i1178.photobucket.com/albums/x36 ... forum1.jpg but if you go on the forum now, it got removed because someone complained about the ShoutOuts sponsor there. - the pic was kind of from before

It never got removed because it was never there... you need to do something productive with ways to promote your forum, when you do stupid things like this, its not gonna help you.
 
When you do things like this, it shows how childish you are to try to get visitors to your site. It's now going to ruin your reputation here at FP for lieing to everyone. 😉

If I could -rep you, I would definitely do it.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top Bottom