ZINC said:It was a UK site right? I've searched my mail but no luck and I can't find the topic searching through my posts 🙁
ZINC said:http://apple.freebiejeebies.co.uk/
I remember that being advertised here. 🙂 it's that I believe! 🙂
Fowler said:Personally I am wary of this kind of site. The best way to decide if you want to give them a try is do a few Google Searches and see what comes up such as "freebiejeebies.co.uk review" or "is freebiejeebies.co.uk a scam" and decide for yourself.
They are not giving things away for free and they do earn money from the offers you complete but whether they actually actually get enough money from the offer, give you the gift or if they take all the money and do a runner, who knows.
Whats that?Gimgak said:I love pyramid schemes
Since 2007, Forum Promotion has specialized in providing advertising solutions to webmasters looking to promote their communities. We pride ourselves in being the bridge that connects forum administrators, bloggers, and more.
We use essential cookies to make this site work, and optional cookies to enhance your experience.